MNHPC is directed by nurses, doctors, clinicians, and community leaders passionate about the value of palliative and hospice care. The MNHPC Board of Directors helps to guide the mission of the organization, assist with fundraising efforts and achieve organizational priorities.

Alex Clark, Turnlane

Sarah Jacobson, Boston Scientific

Philip Hommerding, Hunts Silver Lake Drug & Gift

Sumair Akhtar, Strive Health

Amanda Gustafson, Adoray Home Health and Hospice

Stephen Astrup, Hospice of the Red River Valley

Leigh Hartenberg, Leigh Hartenberg Consulting, St. Catherine’s University

Rebecca Tooker, St. Croix Hospice

Brenda Hansen, CentraCare

Ashton Boone, Mayo Clinic

Beth Werner, Ecumen

Intisar Hussein, Lakes Counseling Service

Glen Varns, Allina Health

Sara Revier, St. Cloud VA Medical Center

Christin Ament, BCBS

Miguel Ruiz, HealthPartners

Michael Pinchback, Our Lady of Peace

Tara Schlattman, Geriatric Nurse Practitioner

Brandon Tabbert, New Perspective Senior Living